Follow us

WynActive on Twitter WynActive on Twitter
Facilities & Services

USER GROUPS

Find a Club or Association at Eagle Stadium

Local Associations and User Groups are the life blood of a facility such as Eagle - You can easily find and get in touch with all of our partners using the list below. If you are looking at becoming a part of the Eagle Stadium family, please give us a call on 8734 5677 to find out more!

 

 

Contact:  Jason Kelly, Competitions and Participation Manager

Phone: 9742 5440

Email: jason.kelly@werribeebasketball.com

Website: www.werribeebasketball.com

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Werribee-Basketball-Association/473967022657879

 

 

 

Wyndham Netball Association

Contact:  Fiona Cooke

Phone0438 377 527

Emailwyndhamnetballassociation@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.wyndhamnetball.com.au/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WyndhamNetballAssociation

 

 

 

Hoppers Crossing Netball Association

Ladies Daytime Netball

Contact: Dot Buttler

Phone: 9741 6970

Emaildbuttler@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Websitewww.wtta.asn.au

Emailenquiries@wtta.asn.au

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Werribee-Table-Tennis-Association-WTTA

 

 

 

Werribee Badminton Association

Websitehttp://www.werribeebadminton.org.au/

 

Senior Badminton Thursday Night

Contact: Teresa Aleksandrowicz

Phone: 0420 963 596

Email: contact@werribeebadminton.org.au

 

Junior Badminton Friday Night

Contact: Colleen Presidente

Phone: 9741 3821

Email: capresidente@optusnet.com.au

 

Ladies Badminton Tuesday Morning

Contact: Tanya Doonan

Phone: 0400 313 441

Email: tanyadoonan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Werribee Ultimate Inc.

Contact: Fabian Baynes

Phone: 0400 551 871

Websitehttp://ultimatevictoria.com.au/wyndham

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Wyndham-Ultimate-Inc-325113770925395/

 

 

 

Little Kids Sports

Little Kids Sports

Contact: Amal Sadri

Phone: 0427070067 

Emailinfo@littlekidssports.com.au

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/littlekidssports?fref=ts

 

Contact: Labinot Aliu

Phone: 1300 476 223

            0417 969 088

Emailinfo@soccertimekids.com.au