Follow us

WynActive on Twitter WynActive on Twitter
Facilities & Services

OPENING HOURS

At Eagle Stadium

OPENING HOURS

MON - FRI   6am - 11pm
SAT - SUN   8am - 10pm
 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THURSDAY 27TH DECEMBER THROUGH TO SUNDAY 30TH DECEMBER EAGLE STADIUM WILL BE OPEN 9AM-5PM DUE TO COURT RESEALING.

THERE WILL BE LIMITED CASUAL SHOOTING AVAILABILITY DURING THIS PERIOD. 

EAGLE STADIUM MEMBERS WILL HAVE FULL ACCESS TO AQUAPULSE DURING THIS PERIOD.

Holidays Period 2018/2019

Xmas Eve

Monday 24th December = 6am-5pm

Xmas Day

Tuesday 25th December = CLOSED

Boxing Day

Wednesday 26th December = 9am-5pm

Court Resealing

Thursday 27th December = 9am-5pm

Court Resealing Friday 28th December = 9am-5pm
Court Resealing Saturday 29th December = 9am-5pm
Court Resealing Sunday 30th December = 9am-5pm

New Years Eve

Monday 31st December = 9am-5pm

New Years Day

Tuesday 1st January = 9am-5pm

Australia Day Holiday

Monday 28th January = 9am-5pm

Labour Day

Monday 11th March = 9am-5pm